Hakkımızda

Global

Kariyer

Servis

Blog

İletişim

Global

  • Hungary >>

    Lemez Tech KFT

    Dalanbay-Szabó Hajnalka

             +06 20 365 1321

             sales@lemeztech.com

  • Denmark >>

    ReRoll

    Mr.Steen MAULITZ

             +45 20 63 63 22

             steen@reroll.dk

  • Austria >>

    HESSE+CO Maschinenfabrik GesmbH Mr.Michael Lechner

             +43/2236/638 70-0

             lechner@hesse-maschinen.com

  • Mexico >>

    Grupo Disma-Mex

    Mr. Roberto Flores Lankenau

             +52 1 81 8396 3508

             r.flores@disma.mx

Exclusive

  • United Kingdom >>

    Ozbross Engineering

    Mr.Oguz Senogullari

             +44(0)7493244645

             oguz@ozbrosengineering.com

    PressCare UK Limited

    Mr.Neil Walls

             +44 1922 685420

             neil_walls@presscare.co.uk

  • Netherlands >>

    JÖRG Machines

    Mr. Reinhard REINCKE

             +31 (0) 488-482087

             info@jorg.com

  • Sweden >>

    One Automation AB

    Mr. Roine NILSSON

             +46 73-9808988

             roine@oneautomation.se

Exclusive

  • Spain >>

    CARBONERAS INTERNACIONAL

    Ferran Carboneras.

             +39  629 390 571

             fcarboneras@carboneras.biz

Press Feeding Systems

@info

 

Your opinions, suggestions and requests  are important for us, to convey your requests mail to us.

Service

 

Please see our technical service policy to get more detailed information about our installation and technical service network in all countries, domestic and abroad.

Career

 

If you want to be a member of the COILTECH family and want to sign more successful business with us, you can send your CV and request for an interview.

Coiltech Makina San. Tic. A.Ş. Her hakkı saklıdır. © 2000 - 2019